School District Administration

Lake County SD #7

District Office
(541) 947-3347
1341 S 1st Street
Lakeview, OR 97630 

Will Cahill, Superintendent   
cahillw@lakeview.k12.or.us

Tandalin Gerber, Confidential Secretary
gerbert@akeview.k12.or.us

Janet Melsness, Business Manager
melsnessj@lakeview.k12.or.us

Susan Warner, Principal 
(Fremont/Hay/Union Elementary Schools)
warners@lakeview.k12.or.us

Rusty Zysett, Principal
(Daly Middle/Lakeview High Schools) 
zysettr@lakeview.k12.or.us  

Brandi Harris, Dean of Students/Counselor
(Daly Middle/Lakeview High Schools) 
harrisb@lakeview.k12.or.us  

Lonnie Chavez, Director Special Education
chavezl@lakeview.k12.or.us

Paisley Public Charter SD #11

(541) 943-3111
PO Box 97
Paisley, OR 97636

Paul Hauder
, Superintendent/Principal
p.hauder@paisleyschooldistrict.com 

Mollie O'Leary, Business Manager
mollie@paisleyschooldistrict.com
 
Barb Richardson, Secretary/Registrar
b.richardson@paisleyschooldistrict.com

 

Alexa vanBelle, DLP Office Assistant

a.vanbelle@paisleyschooldistrict.com

 

 

North Lake SD #14

(541) 576-2121
57566 Fort Rock Road
Silver Lake, OR 97638

David Kerr, Superintendent
dkerr@nlake.k12.or.us

Janet Waldron, Office Manager
jwaldron@nlake.k12.or.us

Gail Buermann, Principal/Spec Ed Director 
gbuermann@nlake.k12.or.

Plush SD #18

District Office
(541) 947-2259
18254 Morris Lane
Plush, OR 97637

Chandra Cahill
, Deputy Clerk 
plushschoolclerk@gmail.com

Joe John Flynn, Board Chair

LuAnn Anderson, Head Teacher
luann.anderson@gmail.com

Adel SD #21

District Office
(541) 947-5418
357 N L St.
Lakeview, OR 97630

Jack Thompson, Principal
jthompson@lakeesd.k12.or.us 

Mary Woodworth
, School Clerk
mwoodworth@lakeesd.k12.or.us

Larry Ferguson, Head Teacher
lferguson@lakeesd.k12.or.us

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Login
Copyright 2017 – SchoolDesk