ESD Staff

Administration

LANE STRATTON, Superintendent

lstratton@lakeesd.k12.or.us 


TAYLOR HILEMAN, Office Manager/Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary
thileman@lakeesd.k12.or.us

SARA SARENSEN, Business Manager
ssarensen@lakeesd.k12.or.us

WENDY COLLMAN, Accounting Assistant 
wcollman@lakeesd.k12.or.us

Curriculum

AMY FORTUNE, Curriculum & Instructional Specialist
afortune@lakeesd.k12.or.us

RYAN TAGUE, Threat Assessment Coordinator
rtague@lakeesd.k12.or.us

 

Special Education

MICHAEL BENSON, EI-ECSE Program Coordinator/SLP
mbenson@lakeesd.k12.or.us

KILEY DOZIER, EI-ECSE Education Assistant

kdozier@lakeesd.k12.or.us 

 

Kylie Hickey, Behavior Specialist

khickey@lakeesd.k12.or.us

 

Jeanette Grant, Behavior Specialist 

jgrant@lakeesd.k12.or.us


JANA GREENSHIELD, School Psychologist
jgreenshield@lakeesd.k12.or.us

Kathleen Jones, Speech Pathologist
kjones@lakeesd.k12.or.us

BRITTANY MCCRARY, Speech Pathologist Assistant
bmcrary@lakeesd.k12.or.us

SAMMY SHARPE, Special Ed Teacher /Autism Specialist
ssharpe@lakeesd.k12.or.us

 

HOLLY VORE, Speech/Language Pathology Assistant (North Lake School)
hvore@nlake.k12.or.us

Alina Bradbury, Student Success Act Liaison/Special Education Teacher 

abradbury@lakeesd.k12.or.us

 

Rosana Cahill, Student Success Act Liaison/Special Education Teacher

rcahill@lakeesd.k12.or.us

Youth Mentor Program

Donna Palmer, Program Director

dpalmer@lakeesd.k12.or.us

Olivia Perry, Coordinator
operry@lakeesd.k12.or.us



Adel School Administration

LANE STRATTON, Principal

lstratton@lakeesd.k12.or.us


School Clerk

 

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Login
Copyright 2022 | School Websites by SchoolDesk